Sale!

Satisfyer Eggcited Egg Fierce Masturbator: Intense and Diverse Pleasures

Original price was: 8.85 CHF.Current price is: 6.75 CHF.

-24%

Discover a world of intense, diverse pleasure with the Satisfyer Eggcited Egg Fierce Masturbator. Ultra-flexible, this sextoy offers unique sensations thanks to its hydro-active technology and skin-like texture.

In stock

Add to Cart

Product image Masturbator Satisfyer Eggcited Egg Fierce
Satisfyer Eggcited Egg Fierce Masturbator: Intense and Diverse Pleasures 8.85 CHF Original price was: 8.85 CHF.6.75 CHFCurrent price is: 6.75 CHF.
The advantages of our shop :
  • Free delivery in Switzerland on all orders over CHF 35
  • Order before 4.30pm for same-day dispatch
  • Send to discreet with packaging neutralopaque and solid
Secure payment guaranteed

Sectigo Trust SSL Certificate Logo

Site with EV SSL Certificate, Stripe and TWINT

Satisfyer Eggcited Egg Fierce Masturbator: Intense and Diversified Pleasure :

Discover the Satisfyer Eggcited Egg Fierce Masturbator, an ultra-flexible mini sextoy that envelops your sex to give you maximum pleasure. This Satisfyer masturbator offers a range of sensations thanks to its hydro-active technology.

Satisfyer Eggcited Egg Fierce has a skin-like texture that seduces both the shaft and the tip of your penis. The various internal shapes delight and surprise, provoking very different sensations. Thanks to the innovative Cyberskin, there's no need to use a lubricant.

This masturbator is made from hydro-active TPE, so all you need to do is add a little water for optimum lubrication. So there's no need to add lubricant. This masturbating sheath is very flexible and adapts perfectly to your anatomy to give you maximum sensations. To vary the pleasures, you can also use it underwater, thanks to its watertight seal.

The Satisfyer Egg is available in 5 other versions (Naughty, Riffle, Savage, Crunchy, and Bubble) with different internal textures offering different and intense sensations. This masturbator is for single use only.

Features :

  • Brand: Satisfyer
  • EAN: 4049369043422
  • Material: hydro-active TPE
  • Colour: Various
  • Watertightness: Yes

Additional information

Colour
Size

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Masturbateur Satisfyer Eggcited Egg Fierce: Un Plaisir Intense et Diversifié”

Promo !

Masturbateur Satisfyer Eggcited Egg Fierce: Un Plaisir Intense et Diversifié

Le prix initial était : 8.85 CHF.Le prix actuel est : 6.75 CHF.

-24%

Découvrez un monde de plaisir intense et diversifié avec le Masturbateur Satisfyer Eggcited Egg Fierce. Ultra-flexible, ce sextoy offre des sensations uniques grâce à sa technologie hydro-active et sa texture proche de celle de la peau.

En stock

Ajouter au panier

Image du produit Masturbateur Satisfyer Eggcited Egg Fierce
Masturbateur Satisfyer Eggcited Egg Fierce: Un Plaisir Intense et Diversifié 8.85 CHF Le prix initial était : 8.85 CHF.6.75 CHFLe prix actuel est : 6.75 CHF.
Les avantages de notre boutique :
  • Livraison gratuite en Suisse sur toutes les commandes de plus de 35 CHF
  • Commandez avant 16h30 pour une expédition le jour même
  • Envoi discret avec emballage neutre, opaque et solide
Paiement sécurisé garanti

Sectigo Trust SSL Certificate Logo

Site avec Certificat EV SSL, Stripe et TWINT

Masturbateur Satisfyer Eggcited Egg Fierce : Un Plaisir Intense et Diversifié :

Découvrez le Masturbateur Satisfyer Eggcited Egg Fierce, un mini sextoy ultra-flexible qui enveloppe votre sexe pour vous procurer un maximum de plaisir. Ce masturbateur de la marque Satisfyer offre des sensations diverses grâce à sa technologie hydro-active.

Le Satisfyer Eggcited Egg Fierce a une texture proche de celle de la peau qui séduit aussi bien la hampe de votre pénis que son extrémité. Les diverses formes internes ravissent et surprennent en provoquant des sensations très différentes. Grâce au Cyberskin innovant, il n’est pas nécessaire d’utiliser un lubrifiant.

Ce masturbateur est réalisé en TPE hydro-actif, il suffit de mettre un peu d’eau pour obtenir une lubrification optimale du produit. Donc plus besoin d’ajouter du lubrifiant. Cette gaine masturbante est très souple et s’adapte parfaitement à votre anatomie afin de vous procurer un maximum de sensations. Pour varier les plaisirs, utilisez-le aussi sous l’eau grâce à son étanchéité.

Le Satisfyer Egg est disponible en 5 autres versions (Naughty, Riffle, Savage, Crunchy, et Bubble) avec des textures internes différentes offrant des sensations différentes et intenses. Ce masturbateur est à usage unique.

Caractéristiques :

  • Marque: Satisfyer
  • EAN: 4049369043422
  • Matériel: TPE hydro-actif
  • Couleur: Diverses
  • Etanchéité: Oui

Informations complémentaires

Couleur
Taille

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Masturbateur Satisfyer Eggcited Egg Fierce: Un Plaisir Intense et Diversifié”